| This page is a System Message. The code in these pages is used to alter the wiki site itself
Only Administrators are able to alter system messages. If you think one should be changed, leave a note on the talk page or message User:gboyers.
This special page is for any administrator to be able to remove the rights of another administrator in an emergency.
This will remove BOTH THEM AND YOU from all admin/staff groups. This is to prevent abuse.
Only perform this action in an emergency, such as where an administrator has gone rogue or where their account has been taken over by an impostor, vandal or spammer. Only do this if you are prepared to lose all your rights until a Manager can restore them.